We


We are a family business in the third generation. This means, of course, the Borges family, which is behind the company. On the other hand, however, it is the employees who support and drive the company forward. Like in a large family, cohesion and willingness to help are lived here. Flexible areas of application of the employees and the willingness to look beyond their own box to support colleagues and to move the company forward as a whole. We encourage and challenge the courage to contribute and implement your own ideas. We want to make products and processes better. And when things don’t work out like that we planned, we learn from mistakes. We learn from each other and with each other and grow on our challenges, across departments and without regard to hierarchies. We are BORGES!


  • Always supple
  • Reliable
  • Diaphanous

We in numbers

35

Staff in the team

3600

Square meters of production space

1965

Founding of Borges

4

Generation

100%

Passion

Our team

Geschäftsführer

Sebastian Borges

Tel. 05137/ 8279-45
s.borges@borges-seelze.de

Fertigungsleiter

Jens Borges

Tel. 05137/ 8279-44
j.borges@borges-seelze.de

Arbeitsvorbereitung

Gerrit Ransleben

Tel. 05137/ 8279-51
g.ransleben@borges-seelze.de


Projektmanagement

Gabriele Decker

Tel. 05137/ 8279-47
g.decker@borges-seelze.de

Leitung Controlling und Finanzen

Marta Peter

Tel. 05137/ 8279-40
m.peter@borges-seelze.de

Arbeitsvorbereitung

Oliver Bröckling

Tel. 05137/ 8279-52
o.broeckling@borges-seelze.de

Geschäftsentwicklung

Martin Gründer

Tel. 05137/ 8279-33
mg@borges-seelze.de

Einkauf

David Geringer

Tel. 05137/8279-49
d.geringer@borges-seelze.de